Harry and Rossi and Kelly this post is for you…

Thnk Fr Th Mmrs by Fall Out Boy

I’m gonna make it bend and break (It sent you to me without wings) Say a prayer, but let the good times roll In case God doesn’t show (Let the good times roll, let the good times roll)

And I want these words to make things right But it’s the wrongs that make the words come to life Who does he think he is? If that’s the worst you’ve got better put your fingers back to the keys

One night and one more time Thanks for the memories Even though they weren’t so great He, tastes like you, only sweeter

One night, yeah, and one more time Thanks for the memories Thanks for the memories See, he, tastes like you, only sweeter

I’m looking forward to the fuuuture But my eyesight is going bad And, this, crystal ball

It’s always cloudy except for, (except for) When you look into the past, (look into the past) One night stand One night stand

One night and one more time Thanks for the memories Even though they weren’t so great He, tastes like you, only sweeter

One night yeah, and one more time Thanks for the memories Thanks for the memories See, he, tastes like you only sweeter

They say I only think, in the form of Crunching numbers, in hotel rooms Collecting page six lovers

Get me out of my mind Gets you out of those clothes I’m a liner away, from Getting you into the mood

One night and one more time Thanks for the memories Even though they weren’t so great He, tastes like you, only sweeter

One night yeah, and one more time Thanks for the memories Thanks for the memories See, he, tastes like you only sweeter

One night and one more time (One more night, one more time) Thanks for the memories Even though they weren’t so great He, tastes like you, only sweeter

One night yeah, and one more time (One more night, one more time) Thanks for the memories Thanks for the memories See, he, tastes like you, only sweeter :)

“Dear Maria, Count Me In” All Time Low

I got your picture I’m coming with you Dear Maria, count me in There’s a story at the bottom of this bottle And I’m the pen
When the lights go up I want to watch the way you take the stage by storm The way you wrap those boys around your finger Go on and play the leader ‘Cause you know it’s what you’re good at; The low road for the fast track Make every second last
‘Cause I got your picture I’m coming with you Dear Maria, count me in There’s a story at the bottom of this bottle And I’m the pen Make it count when I’m the one who’s selling you out ‘Cause it feels like stealing hearts Calling your name from the crowd
Live and let live You’ll be the showgirl of the home-team I’ll be the narrator Telling another tale of the American dream I see your name in lights We can make you a star Girl, we’ll take the world by storm It isn’t that hard…
‘Cause I got your picture I’m coming with you Dear Maria, count me in There’s a story at the bottom of this bottle And I’m the pen Make it count when I’m the one who’s selling you out ‘Cause it feels like stealing hearts Calling your name from the crowd Whoa…
Ha ha..
Take a breath Don’t it sound so easy? Never had a doubt Now I’m going crazy Watching from the floor
Take a breath And let the rest come easy Never settle down ‘Cause the cash flow leaves me Always wanting more
‘Cause I got your picture I’m coming with you Dear Maria, count me in There’s a story at the bottom of this bottle And I’m the pen Make it count when I’m the one who’s selling you out ‘Cause it feels like stealing hearts Calling your name from the crowd
‘Cause I got your picture I’m coming with you Dear Maria, count me in There’s a story at the bottom of this bottle…
“I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor” Arctic Monkeys

[Verse] Stop making the eyes at me, I’ll stop making my eyes at you. What it is that surprises me is that I don’t really want you to
And your shoulders are frozen (as cold as the night) Oh, but you’re an explosion but you’re dynamite Your name isn’t real, but I don’t care for sand and lighting The fuse might result in a bang with a bang-go
[Chorus:] I said I bet that you look good on the dance floor I don’t know if you’re looking for romance or… Don’t know what you’re looking for I said I bet that you look good on the dance floor Dancing to electro-pop like a robot from 1984 Well, from 1984!
[Verse] I wish you’d stop ignoring me because you’re sending me to despair, Without a sound yeah you’re calling me and I don’t think it’s very fair
That your shoulders are frozen (as cold as the night) Oh, but you’re an explosion (You’re dynamite) Your name isn’t real, but I don’t care for sand and lighting The fuse might result in a bang with a bang-go
[Chorus]
Oh, there ain’t no love, no Montagues or Capulets Are just banging tunes and DJ sets and… Dirty dance floors, and dreams of naughtiness!
Some of you guys’ fave songs (I think. I hope.) xxx
Leave a Reply

