This post is for Rossi. And Rossi alone.

Don’t you just hate it when your best friend is in a bad mood or is upset and you don’t know if it’s coz of you? Well I do, anyway. It’s so awkward. It’s like, ‘did i say something? Are you okay?’ And they go, ‘why?’ And you’re like,’ well, you just seem a bit crabbit today’ and they go all, ‘no. nothing’s wrong! Stop being so…’ and you go, ‘sorry, i was just asking,’  It’s just so…so…awkward, you know? Then the next time they say something to them and you don’t quite hear them and you say, ‘what did you say, i didn’t hear you?’ and they go all quiet and say ‘oh doesn’t matter,’

I don’t know if that’s ever happened to you but it has happened to you but it’s happened to me a few times. But then we are like, back to BFF’s by the end of the day. I think my friend is just sick of me typing on my blog and listening to music every break time at school. It’s not my problem. They don’t have to stay with me all the time if they get bored or don’t like what I’m doing. That’s why i am writing this post. This post is for Rossi. Look, i don’t mean to bore you or annoy you or upset you, an sometimes when i do, which i hope isn’t too often, I really don’t mean to. mIn fact, i never mean to. And sometimes i don’t even realise you are upset, or i don’t know what i have done. Oh she just appeared telling me she was hungry. Like, okayyyyyy…?

So, I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

