Fake Your Death

This is the most exciting thing that has happened all month/year/century/my life. MCR are releasing a Greatest Hits album named May Death Never Stop You and it includes loads of unheard/unseen footage and their “Attic songs” and a new track which nobody has ever heard that they wrote before they split called Fake Your Death. And i am so going to buy the album. They’ve got a deluxe version too. Aaaaah sorry i’m just so hyperly confused…

Also this is pretty funny…

It’s just so adorable. Dontcha think?

Here’s something else; Heaven Help Us by MCR is such a beautiful song. You just have to check it out. I’m going to leave some links for you to check out as well so here goes;

1. http://zim7127.wordpress.com/

2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiG3FLmJKEQ

Okay so number 1 is another blog, number 2 is All Time Low Funny Moments Buzznet, and number 3 is a music video called Backseat Serenade by All Time Low. Number 4 is Heaven Help Us (MCR). Enjoy ha ha!
One more thing; what’s the big deal with Flappy Bird? All my mates are going on about it like it is the world’s best game. Which it isn’t…
Bye for now! x
20 thoughts on “Fake Your Death

  1. Hey its Phil. Thanks for putting up my blog website. I heard that your friends are going on about Flappy Bird… I would have to agree with you. It is probably the WORST game I have experienced in my life. I know an even BETTER game that will blow your mind because it is a MCR game, it is addicting, and it can be hard at the SAME TIME! One more thing… Whenever I go on my blog, it says at the top, ” please confirm e-mail” and I press resend each time. Whenever I try to post something up on my blog, I can’t. I can’t publish it. That makes me sad. I am sad. can you help me!!! oh by the way, the website of the MCR game
    is ImBored.com

  2. It didn’t work, but I’m listening to Na Na Na right now, that makes me happy. Na Na Na NA Na right here right all the way in battery city… Everybody wants to change the world, everybody wants to change the world but no one, no one wants to die wanna try wanna try wanna try wanna try wanna try I’ll, I’ll be your generator (Guitar Solo)

    Get the ringtone
    Share
    Correct
    Print

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    Na, na, na, na, na

    Drugs, gimme drugs, gimme drugs, I don’t need it
    But I’ll sell what you got, take the cash and I’ll keep it
    Eight legs to the wall, hit the gas, kill them all
    And we crawl, And we crawl, And we crawl! you be my detonator

    Love, gimme love, gimme love, I don’t need it
    But I’ll take what I want from your heart and I’ll keep it
    In a bag, in a box , put an X on the floor
    Gimme more, gimme more, gimme more, shut up and sing it with me

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (From mall security)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (To every enemy)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (We’re on your property)
    Standing in V formation

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Let’s blow an artery)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Get plastic surgery)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Keep your apology)
    Give us more detonation

    More, gimme more, gimme more

    Oh, let me tell you about the sad man
    Shut up and let me see your jazz hands
    Remember when you were a madman?
    Thought you was Batman and hit the party with a gas can

    Kiss me, you animal

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (You run the company)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Fuck like a Kennedy)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (I think we’d rather be)
    Burning your information

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Let’s blow an artery)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Get plastic surgery)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Keep your apology)
    Give us more detonation

    And right here, right now
    All the way in Battery City
    The little children raise their open, filthy palms
    Like tiny daggers up to heaven

    And all the Juvie halls and the Ritalin rats
    Ask angels made from neon
    And fucking garbage scream out “What will save us?”
    And the sky opened up

    Everybody wants to change the world
    Everybody wants to change the world
    But no one, no one
    Wants to die

    Wanna try, wanna try, wanna try
    Wanna try, wanna try, now, I’ll be your detonator

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Make no apology)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (It’s death or victory)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (On my authority)
    Crash and burn, young and loaded

    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Drop like a bullet shell)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (Just like a sleeper cell)
    Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
    (I’d rather go to hell)
    Than be in a purgatory

    Cut my hair, gag and bore me
    Pull this pin, let this world explode!
    (I only managed to get the end of the song in because I am lazzy a 8 am in the morning and I don’t type fast enough for the song to go by and me put down the lyrics so I decided to do the end of the song instead)

  3. I wish I was gee way… I going to list the things that will make me just like him; – I sing really AWESOME – I draw AWESOME too – I love comic books -I want his hair SO BADLY -I want to make a band – I don’t know what else to say…. so that’s that , so how about you. Who would you want to be and list what makes you similar to them, P.S – I heard you LOVE anime. Do you read / watch Kuroshitsuji? I love it to DEATH! If you haven’t heard of it, you know my profile pic on Grooveshark? That is for Black Butler, or Kuroshitsuji. IF YOU HAVEN’T EVER READ / WATCHED IT YET, DO IT NOW!!!

    • Haha well i don’t know how good i am at singing but i’m pretty good at drawing and i love comic books. I’m a girl so i can’t be Gee, or Alex Gaskarth (from All Time Low) so i would probably be …hmmmmm…let me think…aaaahhhhh i can’t think of anybody now! Maybe Juliet Simms of Automatic Loveletter, or maybe…emmm…maybe…uh…i don’t know! HELP! Maybe you could suggest somebody? I dunno. If it didn’t have to be a girl, if i could be a guy too, maybe Jack Barakat coz tehn i could be best mates with Alex Gaskarth! Haha. Oh, i don’t know! Hmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

