Fashionably Late

Hey! This is crazy. Who posts on their blog when they are in class? Apart from me, that is. So. By the way i called this Fashionably Late because that is the song i am listening to. (Falling In Reverse) So, i am in IT class. Hmm…we had to make a blog, and obviously, i already have one, so i just post loads of stuff, i guess. I don’t really know what to say. So i’ll just do what i do when i dunno what to do! (that’s shout outs for those who don’t know) First of all, Mrs McPhail ha ha! – Hi. Laura – hi. These aren’t very interesting shout outs, are they? Rossi – You do know it’s your blog so it can be about anything! Phil – good luck with your science project! So…oh yeah and Ryan- i can’t believe you actually get to go see All Time Low. You’re so lucky.

Now what? Hmmm…i’ll put links to my classmates blogs.

http://samuelmucculloch53.wordpress.com/

http://laurakinbrace8.wordpress.com/

http://rossi9306.wordpress.com/

so i know they might not say much but in their defense they did just start them. They’re newbies! Be nice!

What now? I dunno…hmmm…

 

<Mikey Way (MCR bassist)

<All Time Low

^A guitar (obviously)

<Fall Out Boy

^It’s obviously Falling In Reverse!

<Vic Fuentes (Pierce The Veil)

^Oli Sykes (Bring Me The Horizon)

<Panic! At The Disco (sorry it’s not so clear)

^ Jared Leto (30 seconds to mars)

<Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys)

<Black Veil Brides

^Travis (We The Kings)

^Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens)

<Green Day

So that’s all the pictures i can think of to put on here. And i’d better go now. But before i do;

“Paint You Wings” by All Time Low.

When will the princess figure it out she ain’t worth saving? (Saving)
Heavy the head that bears the crown
Of my mistaken, apathy for sympathyI was never good enough to be anything but remedy
To all of your constant pressing needs
And I never learned, so

I painted a picture of the things I wanted most (Most)
To color in the darker side of all my brightest hopes (Hopes)
But there’s a monster standing where you should be
So I’ll paint you wings (I’ll paint you wings)
Now I’ll set you free (I’ll set you free)
(Yeah)

I was a pawn in all of your plans, you kept me busy
Locked behind your chamber doors when you felt frisky
Until you got sick of me

I was never good enough to be anything but remedy
To all of your constant pressing needs
And I never learned, so

I painted a picture of the things I wanted most (Most)
To color in the darker side of all my brightest hopes (Hopes)
But there’s a monster standing where you should be
So I’ll paint you wings (I’ll paint you wings)
Now I’ll set you free (I’ll set you free)

When will the princess figure it out she ain’t worth saving?
When will the world get over all her misbehaving
Will we ever learn? (Learn, learn, learn)

I painted a picture of the things I wanted most (Things I wanted most)
To color in the darker side of all my brightest hopes (Of all my brightest hopes)
But there’s a monster standing where you should be
So I’ll paint you wings (I’ll paint you wings)
Now I’ll set you free (I’ll set you free)

(She can fly away)

I painted a picture of the things I wanted most (Most)
To color in the darker side of all my brightest hopes (Hopes)
But there’s a monster standing where you should be
So I’ll paint you wings (I’ll paint you wings)
Now I’ll set you free (I’ll set you free)

She can fly away

Bye! x

Leave a Reply

