Thanks For The Memories

I don’t know about any of you but to me, songs kinda remind me of things or events. Like Mardy Bum by Arctic Monkeys. I was at my Nannie and Grandad’s Ruby Wedding Anniversary party and me and my cousin Ella persuaded my dad (who was in charge of the music) to play this song (Mardy Bum) coz we were/are still addicted to Arctic Monkeys and then we were both singing along at the top of our lungs. Ella’s mum (my aunty Justina) threatened us she would put it on you tube if we carried on. So yeah. That’s what i think of when i hear that song. Thanks for the memories Arctic Monkeys!

 

Leave a Reply

