Jinxx

I spent all day yesterday drawing my idol Jinxx (violin and guitar and piano in Black Veil Brides.) Here is my drawing!

Image

Also, Phil, I promised you a birthday quote. I dunno what age you are now, so i couldn’t find one to do with age, but I think this one will suit you. 

“There are so many people out there who will tell you that you can’t. What you’ve got to do is turn around and say…’Watch Me!’ ” – Ashley Purdy.

Hope that one is good! Happy birthday!

Shout out to Jenny – you know why. Love ya. Katrina – sorry for falling asleep on you on that boat today! Set the world on fire! Freya – keep on rocking you are awesome!

So long and goodnight, Wild Ones. 

x

 

3 thoughts on “Jinxx

  1. I love the picture and the quote is AWESOME too, so I’m going to draw that exact pic and have a quote by Jinxx next to it. I ‘m going to also do one with Ashley too! 😀

    • Awesome! Glad you like it! Hope to see them! It was the last day of school today…am going to Linclon to see my family and then London next week so sorry if i am not online much in the next week or 2…

Leave a Reply

