BVB Picture is Finished!

I love this. Thank you so much Phil for this! I printed it out and it is now on my wall along side several All Time Low and Black Veil Brides posters! Hang in there Wild One.

Bulletproof Phil

 Hey, it’s Phil. I finished the Black Veil Brides picture that I promised Lily. So when I showed people the picture, they said that it was AWESOME. Everyone did. My mom said that it was insane. At first, I thought that I would fail. Usually I do. First, I started with Jinxx.Then Andy. Then Ash.Then Jake.Then CC. Now that I’m finished I will show it to you and the picture I drew it from; Before and After…Image Before

Image After

This is my picture. Hope you like it Lily! BVB FOREVER LIL! BYE!!! 😀

View original post

2 thoughts on “BVB Picture is Finished!

  1. Thank you for reblogging this post of mine! I drew even more picture so check it out soon. One question, who is the person with the most comments on your blog? You are my top commenter. See ya! 😀

Leave a Reply

