Summertime

That’s a really cheesy MCR title.

My attempt at drawing that wolf Phil posted…it’s terrible. I have let you down, Bulletproof Phil.

010

Okay so i am not sure whether he will like me putting this picture on here but i saw this dude in Camden outside a tattoo/piercing shop. I swear he will put someone’s eye out with that hair one day.

063

Thank you Phil for helping me out here, I now know how to put these pictures up again! Happy birthday Erin Mackintosh yesterday. Also happy very belated birthday to Ray Toro you legend, 15th of July. I don’t know what you have done with your life after MCR but you are still amazing.

Peace out!

4 thoughts on “Summertime

  1. I think that your wolf picture is good. Also your welcome. I’m you blog buddy, so I can help you out anytime. Lastly, happy birthday Ray Toro! It is a belated birthday to us though. Check out my new, super long post! šŸ˜€

    • Thank you! Although you are probably just saying that to be nice, it’s not that good at all. Thanks again! Yeah! A bit too belated…i was on holiday at the time so had no access to a computer. Okay will do!

Leave a Reply

