Shoes

I have this pastime that i like to do – painting my shoes. Oh god that sounds so weird but i don’t care. I have 3 pairs of painted shoes and you’ll never guess – they are band shoes. Yup, i make my own merch. To wear on my feet. Happy days.

See, this is how easily i get bored! Anyway…i will post some pictures of my wonderful feet decorations…

My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance shoes…

Black Veil Brides...

Black Veil Brides…

Sleeping with Sirens and Pierce the Veil

Sleeping with Sirens and Pierce the Veil

So yeah. A little bit of randomness for you all there.

Cheers!

x

8 thoughts on “Shoes

  1. I am now in honors in school and also I have no original ideas for pictures and I am so bummed out. Those AWESOME pictures I drew were copyright and I can’t put them up on the internet anymore so I have to take them down off my blog. I need an idea and I can draw . PLEASE HELP!

    • I am in school too! Omg we are on at the same time again!!! Aaah! Was just in Biology.
      What is honors?
      Awww that’s too bad you have to take them down 😦
      Well how about you make up a character? That’s what i would do. Just create a person. Or, i have been practicing drawing roses recently.
      Or, draw a picture inspired by a song lyric!!!
      Haha so many things.
      L x

Leave a Reply

