As It Is

Hello guys!

Today I want to talk about some ordinary guys from an ordinary Britain, called Youtubers. To be more specific… VeeOneEye, Lukeisnotsexy and Patty Walters. Oh and of course how could I forget Karim Abridged.

I have been watching so many of their vlogs that my eyes have gone square.

So basically all these guys know each other and live together because they are all college age. Patty Walters is in a little known band called As It Is which are the first ever band to sign to the Fearless Records label (the same label as bands such as Pierce the Veil and Tonight Alive) and he is a real good singer. He does loads of covers of REALLY good songs like MORE and OM&M . Luke Cutsforth (Lukeisnotsexy) is really funny and he has been through a lot of stuff but he is one of the coolest people ever. He made a song called A Song About A Girl with Patty and I really like it…it’s hilarious but also sounds kinda professional. You can see the making of the song in Luke’s video HOW TO BE POP PUNK.

VeeOneEye is awesome. His real name is Jason. He has crazy hair…it is pretty much the most impressive hair I have ever seen on a guy. He also has been through a lot like Luke. He just vlogs about, like, everything. Amazing. Definitely not as boring as I make him sound.

And then there is Karim Abridged. You know, ย I’m not sure if he has a vlog or not but he is in a lot of Luke’s videos and he is always wearing this big fluffy hat, and he is awesome too.

Before I go I want you lovely readers to take some time out of your own precious lives to have a listen to Fall Out Boy’s new song Centuries. It’s so good, I don’t know what I expected from them next but I definitely love it.

That’s All! Xx

#cutcakenotwrists

12 thoughts on “As It Is

  1. It is not getting boring people of the world that think that FOB is boring now! It is getting better as we speak. There is going to be a new FOB album coming out either this year or next year including Centuries! SO EXCITED! ๐Ÿ˜€ Listening to it now!

  2. I hate having school but now I’m student of the month for English. I didn’t know that I good in English! Does your school have that kind of stuff? ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Oh wow congratulations!!!
      Nope. You must be good at it…have you read your blog over? It’s amazing!!
      I love writing creative stories but I am not one to judge if I qm good at it or not.
      I am back from Paris just got home!

  3. Thank you! I’m writing a story about Danger Days! I’m basing it of the album and it is going to be about what happens to Massachusetts during Danger Days! I’ll put the first chapter on my blog as soon as I finish it. And people will judge to see if it is good or not. I’ve gotten AWESOME reviews from the kids in my school so I know you’ll like it. I JUST GOT AND AWESOME IDEA!!! How about you write a story about BVB? Then put it up on your blog too so I can check it out. We’ll be writing stories at the same time! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. FANFICTIONS ARE AMAZING! I read one on Jeff the Killer on the Wiki and IT WAS AMAZING!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Go to Creepypasta.wiki.com to check it out. WARNING: CAN BE TOO SCARY FOR CHILDREN UNDER 12.

Leave a Reply

