Home

Hi guys. So I feel like I haven’t posted anything for ages. I have been spending a lot of time sitting in the dark of my bedroom drawing. What a sad one I turned out to be.

Anyhoo…

I have a few things to say.

I am having a tough time of it at the moment,  and it is probably all in my head. If it is all In my head, I am going to start thinking I have a mental illness. I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

So…a bit of shameless self advertising here..

Wattpad – ChemicalKid9

G+ – Linxx Chemical Kid

Youtube – LilyTheSandpitTurtle

Cheers guys

You know I love you

On my signing off note…I am missing My Chemical Romance more than ever these days.

Unleash the bats people. Unleash them. DO IT NOW!!!

14 - 1 (1)

2 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

