Relationships

Hello small reader community!

I wanted to talk about something which has hugely affected my life recently. It’s a good friend of mine who I will keep anonymous, let’s call her J. Now, J got a boyfriend. Let’s call him L. So they’re going out. J is happy, L is really awesome. Then they start having issues in there relationship. And I am asked to help them. So I do. But I feel like it’s my fault. I feel like I’m making it worse. I Can’t not help them, I want to help them. But I don’t want to ruin it. What do I do?

Offline x

8 thoughts on “Relationships

  1. At that point, i would try and talk to them about why they feel that way about each other. Then if that doesn’t work, i really don’t know what I would do at that point, but i would try and find ways that would make them feel better about the situation. but the one thing is to not make it seem like it is your fault. They are just going through a phase in a relationship where they might not agree with everything they do. But I would just try and help them feel happier about themselves while they are going through this rough time. Hope this helps. Bulletproof Phil šŸ˜€

  2. Hey lily, Phil here. I’ve been meaning to ask. Where did you send your BVB fan mail when you sent it a few months ago? Because I’m currently drawing a picture that I want to mail so badly (to Andy and the guys). (AND if you want I can send an email of the picture if you ever wanted me too) but still. I just wanted to ask. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

